POLIMI DESIS Lab
 

ABOUT

[nz_gap height=”10″][nz_single_image img_size=”full” alignment=”center” image=”2848″]

POLIMI DESIS Lab

Based in the Department of Design of Politecnico di Milano, is composed of a group of researchers adopting a strategic and systemic approach to design, with a specific focus on design for services and design activism. It has a background in service and product-service-system design for sustainability and investigates the way design can support and trigger social innovation, combining creativity and visioning with the capability of engaging in co-design processes.
READ MORE 

[nz_sep color=”#c0c0c0″ top=”30″ bottom=”1″ width=”100″ height=”1″][nz_sep color=”#c0c0c0″ top=”0″ bottom=”30″ width=”100″ height=”1″][nz_progress][nz_line percentage=”80″ bar_color=”#ff005a” title=”Research on Design” track_color=”#f5f5f5″ color=”#ffffff”][nz_line percentage=”90″ bar_color=”#ff005a” title=”Co-design Strategies” track_color=”#f5f5f5″ color=”#ffffff”][nz_line percentage=”95″ bar_color=”#ff005a” title=”Service Design” track_color=”#f5f5f5″ color=”#ffffff”][nz_line percentage=”85″ bar_color=”#ff005a” title=”Teaching Activities” track_color=”#f5f5f5″ color=”#ffffff”][/nz_progress]

TEAM MEMBERS

[nz_gap height=”10″][nz_single_image img_size=”full” alignment=”center” image=”2848″]
[/vc_column]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4629″ name=”Valentina Auricchio” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-auricchio-a4ba9a6/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4734″ name=”Ambra Borin” title=””][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4737″ name=”Stefana Broadbent” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanabroadbent/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4409″ name=”Marta Corubolo” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/martacorubolo?lang=en” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/martacorubolo/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4630″ name=”Annalinda De Rosa” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/AnnalindaDeRosa” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/annalinda-de-rosa-414781140/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”5038″ name=”Davide Fassi” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/davide_fassi” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/davide-fassi-a94721a/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4740″ name=”Chiara Galeazzi” title=””][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”3805″ name=”Laura Galluzzo” title=”” link=”https://twitter.com/lauragalluzz” linkedin=”https://it.linkedin.com/in/laura-galluzzo-66a68a49″][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4730″ name=”Jixiang Jiang” title=””][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”3803″ name=”Ezio Manzini” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezio-manzini-5a307110/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”3804″ name=”Martina Mazzarello” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/martina-mazzarello”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4743″ name=”Anna Meroni” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-meroni-4582b71/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4713″ name=”Vanessa Monna” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessa-monna/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4422″ name=”Martina Rossi” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/macirossi” linkedin=”https://it.linkedin.com/in/martinarossi1/en”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4419″ name=”Daniela Sangiorgi” title=”” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniela-sangiorgi-96a4492/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”3726″ name=”Daniela Selloni” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/danielaselloni” linkedin=”https://it.linkedin.com/in/daniela-selloni-0932b519/it”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4724″ name=”Virginia Tassinari” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/virgitassinari” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/virginiatassinari/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4731″ name=”Andrea Taverna” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/AnderTave” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-taverna/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4728″ name=”Francesco Vergani” title=””][/nz_persons]
[nz_persons][nz_person img=”4729″ name=”Diana Pamela Villa Alvarez” title=”” twitter=”https://twitter.com/Pamelavillalv_D” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/dpamelavilla/”][/nz_persons]
[nz_btn text=”Get to know us!” link=”http://www.desis.polimi.it/team/” size=”medium” shape=”rounded” type=”ghost”]

PROJECTS

[nz_gap height=”10″][nz_single_image img_size=”full” alignment=”center” image=”2848″][nz_gap height=”50″][nz_rprojects posts_number=”4″ layout=”small-image-nogap”][nz_sep color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.01)”][nz_btn text=”See all projects” link=”http://www.desis.polimi.it/projects/” size=”medium” shape=”rounded” type=”ghost”]

OUR PUBLICATIONS

[nz_gap height=”10″][nz_single_image img_size=”full” alignment=”center” image=”2848″]
[nz_popup message=”Browse our selection of books, articles and chapters.” color=”#ff005a”]

BOOKS AND ARTICLES

[nz_gap][nz_btn text=”DISCOVER MORE” link=”http://www.desis.polimi.it/publications/” color=”white” size=”medium” shape=”rounded” type=”ghost”]